Reviews

Summer Phea
Summer Phea
2022-03-06
Brenda Perkins
Brenda Perkins
2022-03-05
They provide excellent service. I had some pearl's restaurant and they were able to get them done very quickly and did a beautiful job.
Scott Norris
Scott Norris
2022-03-01
Jeff and his team did an incredible job with my wife's engagement ring and wedding band. She absolutely loves both and gets compliments nearly every day on their appearance. I also found the process of designing the rings to be extremely low stress. The level of communication was impressive, and I really appreciated that because in the end we got exactly what we wanted. All around this was a positive experience and I would recommend them to anyone shopping for jewelry.
Peyton Bond
Peyton Bond
2022-02-27
J. Thomas Custom Jewelers is an awesome, open to creativity, A+++ in customer service, family owned jewelry store. They made the custom ring of my dreams within my budget and all. Can’t wait to go back for more custom pieces! Much love! (:
David Mueller
David Mueller
2022-02-27
We’ve found our Jewelry Store. Not only friendly, courteous customer service but they have a real interest in meeting and exceeding their customers needs. Top that off with great value for our dollars.
Marsha McCord
Marsha McCord
2022-02-27
J Thomson is a wonderful jewelry store. Both new and estate jewelry is beautiful and well priced. The selection is fantastic.Service for both repairs and cleaning is exemplary!
Titian Burris
Titian Burris
2022-02-26
A+++ extra helpful
Regina Thompson
Regina Thompson
2022-01-15
Elizabeth Herren
Elizabeth Herren
2021-12-14
Every time I’ve been in here, everyone is so friendly! I get my ring cleaned and re-dipped every so often and they get it done quickly, at a reasonable price, and great customer service! Highly recommend!
Lynette Sloan
Lynette Sloan
2021-12-14

Reviews

Jeff and his staff are nothing short of amazing! They were so knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process of "building" my one of a kind engagement ring! It looked amazing in the computer animated design but the end product is immaculate! Highly recommend them for all your jewelry needs, we will be going back!!!

Lauran Mace - Edmond, OK

5 Star Rating Png 21573998074syeo5vib9a